Earn continuing education credits online! — Purchase GAPPS CLE Courses

Currently viewing archive for March 2016

GAPPS 4th annual conference and CE a success!

Thanks to the 65+ folks that attended the GAPPS conference and continuing education seminar this past Saturday.

We had some great speakers, vendors and a good time was had by all.

The 2016 Board of Directors is now published on the site and are:

Robin Martinelli – President

Deb Duchon  – Vice President

Elizabeth Smith – Treasurer

Lathan Nichols – Secretary

Paul Tamaroff – Director

Jayne Rauser – Director

John Byer – Director

Curvin Self – Director

Please watch website soon for a list of committees – we’ll be seeking volunteers to help with these areas and would love to have the assistance of more members to strengthen our association.

Thanks, your 2016 GAPPS board